Skip to content
Webinar

AI for a Better User Experience

AI seems to be the topic of the year and we have saved best for last. In this webinar, we'll  focus on how AI can be used to create better and more intelligent workflows, determining what information is presented to users how and when, and in which ways the combination of data and AI can provide users with a better experience. Join another panel webinar with inspiring, short presentations, followed by a lively discussion.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Sign up
Event date November 30, 2023
Event duration 10am EST / 3pm UK / 4pm CET
Event location Online
Event price Free

Moderator

Head of Publisher Relations at ChronosHub
Romy Beard

Romy is specialized in the academic online publishing industry, with a focus on publisher relations. And she’s one of our key experts in Open Access publishing terms. 

Romy Beard

Speakers

Founder & Co-CEO at ChronosHub
Christian Grubak

Christian Grubak

Christian founded ChronosHub in 2017 to deliver innovative technology and business solutions to support the scientific and academic publishing community. 

Founder & Managing Director at Konversable
Wes Beard

Wes Beard

Founder & CEO at Academic Language Experts
Avi Staiman

Avi Staiman

President & Co-Founder at Hum
Dustin Smith

Dustin Smith
×

Glossary Term Title